//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

My Clutch Cable Snapped……..pants were shat!

Driving down quite a busy road about 4 or 5 hours ago, my clutch cable decided to snap! No clutch, still not impossible to change gears, but I don’t really know how to do that. So I parked it up on a bit of dirt on a side-road. Tomorrow morning I shall investigate, if the little fucking Corolla bastard is still there. Someone might’ve stolen it, and driven home in 1st gear. Or it may have turned wild and feral, in which case I’m bound to see the little beige box again sometime, across the street at night, attacking a Prius or leaking oil on some new territory it’s secured!

Sheeeeeet, clutch went down, pants became wet, and not the good kind of wet – the brown kind of wet!

Bye. Lovely image to leave on, I know.

About SarcasticGoat

Just a chilled out goat who likes sitting back, drinking lemonade and thinking about the world.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

View Count

  • 38,315 hits

Calender

June 2014
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
Tactically Speaking

The quickest way to learn football tactics.

Silent Songs of Sonsnow

"I have enough time to rest, but I don't have a minute to waste". Come and catch me with your wise words and we will have some fun with our words of wisdom.

Hiraeth

"Through Confusion and Quiet Collusion"

Race Sim Central

The latest on sim racing and racing games.

pftuguese

pro football thoughts from a fiery Portuguese mind

New Lune

A blog full of tips, inspiration and freebies!

Educated Unemployed Indian

Trying to benefit from education & (a little) from unemployment!

Viral Images and Quotes

Just another WordPress site