//
archives

Archive for

Welsh National Anthem!

  No other country can beat this! My surname is very Welsh. I have this kind of fight in me! We are a battle hardened people  –  we kept the mighty Romans at bay for hundreds of years! The romans never invaded Wales – they knew what awaited them – this kind of brotherhood!

My Life….

Quite simply, my life is trash! I’m 24 years old. I’m a drunk. I have such a tiny amount of money. I have a shit job. I have no friends really, maybe one or two guys who I could call up and do something with, but we’ve lost contact. I feel trapped. But……I’m not too … Continue reading

View Count

  • 38,326 hits

Calender

March 2016
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
Tactically Speaking

The quickest way to learn football tactics.

Silent Songs of Sonsnow

"I have enough time to rest, but I don't have a minute to waste". Come and catch me with your wise words and we will have some fun with our words of wisdom.

Hiraeth

"Through Confusion and Quiet Collusion"

Race Sim Central

The latest on sim racing and racing games.

pftuguese

pro football thoughts from a fiery Portuguese mind

New Lune

A blog full of tips, inspiration and freebies!

Educated Unemployed Indian

Trying to benefit from education & (a little) from unemployment!

Viral Images and Quotes

Just another WordPress site