//
archives

Archive for

Tottenham Hotspur

Tottenham is my team. My team. Who are we? “Spurs” They play in the English Premier League. Their history is not littered with success, but we very frequently finish about 4th or 5th in the league each year. We’re very good, but we’re not quite good enough to win the bloody thing! We are from … Continue reading

To My Followers

Hello, I know you have had the common decency to like my blog, and I thank you all resoundingly for that! I have not got the time right now, or ever, to read every one of your posts, but I do my best. And I feel a bit guilty about not reading all of your … Continue reading

Islam, sigh.

It’s a sad fact that the only people who can accurately spot, and speak about the problems with Islamic extremism in the world today are the equally deluded believers of other religions! Tony Abbott, the Australian prime minister, for example. A man who thinks the world is 6000 years old, denies climate change and wants … Continue reading

View Count

  • 38,321 hits

Calender

September 2014
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
Tactically Speaking

The quickest way to learn football tactics.

Silent Songs of Sonsnow

"I have enough time to rest, but I don't have a minute to waste". Come and catch me with your wise words and we will have some fun with our words of wisdom.

Hiraeth

"Through Confusion and Quiet Collusion"

Race Sim Central

The latest on sim racing and racing games.

pftuguese

pro football thoughts from a fiery Portuguese mind

New Lune

A blog full of tips, inspiration and freebies!

Educated Unemployed Indian

Trying to benefit from education & (a little) from unemployment!

Viral Images and Quotes

Just another WordPress site