//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

The Best Car Ever!

Ah, the E-Type Jaguar. Debuted in 1961, sent everyone into a frenzy! Enzo Ferrari (the guy who made Ferrari!) himself said that the E-Type was the most beautiful car ever made – that means a lot coming from the Italian man who refused to switch to mid-engined F1 cars until he was being beaten every time by them – and still tried to find excuses! lol

This car came out of a kind of tragedy. That being – the aerodynamic engineers in Britain who worked on the ww2 planes of the UK,  went into motor racing and transferred their knowledge of aerodynamics into making spoilers and wings! And so, the British ruled motor racing ever since! No other country has even come close.

Discussion

One thought on “The Best Car Ever!

  1. My favorite car!

    Posted by cornfedcontessa | September 25, 2016, 12:58 am

Leave a Reply

Might be, I'm Wrong

I express here what I face in my daily life, what I see around me, what I think and what I feel i.e. EXPERIENCE of LIFE.

420 ways to reach the sun

let the conversation begin.

Portraits of War

Snapshots in Time

