//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Funny Of The Day

lobster funny2

The following sentence you’re about to read, came from a legitimate article on the subject of whether or not lobsters and crabs actually feel pain when you boil them alive. I believe the right phrase is ‘unintentionally hilarious!’

.

“Do you have the same concern when you kill a fly or a mosquito?” asked Robert Bayer, executive director of the Lobster Institute. “Cooking a lobster is like cooking a big bug.”

.

I don’t know why, but this made me laugh heartily! I can just imagine Robert Bayer saying this to the journalist, in a sit-down interview, subdued room, while wearing one of those white bibs with a picture of a lobster on it!

Here’s the full article below, if you’re into learning about the possibility of crustaceans feeling pain.

http://www.businessinsider.com.au/do-lobsters-feel-pain-2014-5

lobsters funny

WHAT? WOW! What an amazing optical illusion,huh?

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Nerd Drivel

The stuff that you want to know about but were afraid to ask.

Food for Poetryy

eat, sip, travel, click, pen down poetry = Helps best reflect on life !

beth tremaglio

Climbing, rock climbing, bouldering, inspire, soul

R. A. Douglas

Dream big! Live bigger!

Pure Glory

The heavens are telling the glory of God; and the firmament proclaims His handiwork. Psalms 19:1

Might be, I'm Wrong

I express here what I face in my daily life, what I see around me, what I think and what I feel i.e. EXPERIENCE of LIFE.

