//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Giving Up on Love

I’m really thinking about just throwing in the towel with regards to finding a woman to be with. I’m actually not too bothered about the idea of living alone for the rest of my life, I’m very comfortable alone, it’s not a horrible thing for me.

Sorry if this sounds a bit rude, but, I don’t really like women….sorry. Let me explain; the girls my age (mid 20s), at least every single one I’ve met don’t jive well with me. I find them overly materialistic, obsessed with getting that newest bag or pair of useless shoes. I feel like they don’t know what they want – for example, they’ll want a ‘nice’ guy to finally settle down with – well, there have been nice guys around you ALL THE TIME! You just never gave them the time of day, this might be why you only seem to attract douchebags. Also, they are simply too emotional to deal with real world problems. These problems require logic and step by step rational thoughts that men are much much better at. Of course, I’ve met very funny and charming girls, but they’re either too old for me, or mentally unstable – one girl I know really thinks she’s an Elf…..come on, please.

I know that there has to be a least a few thousand girls my age around the world who would be an ideal fit for me (unserious, cruelly funny, relatively unemotional, lives a Spartan life), but I’ve not found one even close to it in Australia.

It’s not a problem innate to women, it’s what society has done to women – for centuries, women have been put on pedestals, raised to believe they can be/are princesses, they’ve been taught to believe for hundreds of years that they need protection and security via men………I think most women could live quite happily and safely without men at all. Society has fucked women bigtime!

There’s a movement called MGTOW (men going their own way). These men give up on women completely, and say no to love or relationships. I would probably count myself among them, but I’m not happy about the self-righteous stupid name they’ve given themselves. And they also claim that men are being persecuted against…..ah, no – men, especially white Western men (the majority of these men) have never been persecuted in the history of the world!

I’m scared to even have consensual casual sex, there’s a chance I might be accused of rape afterwards by a girl who perhaps didn’t enjoy it – regret is not rape  (an American University has introduced the idea that written consent must be given before any sexual activity……). I’m never getting married, because I’m not going to sign my life away to someone who will almost certainly end up leaving.

Living alone is not all bad. I get to control ALL the TVs and computers!

(this post probably lost me the XX-Chromosome half of my readers, sorry)

Discussion

8 thoughts on “Giving Up on Love

  1. Im xx and im still here 😆 😇

    Posted by Xannziee | March 17, 2016, 4:21 pm
  2. Well instead you gained an XX reader here! 🙂

    Posted by 1 Nothing Please | March 22, 2016, 2:01 pm

Leave a Reply

Success Inspirers World

Land of opportunity where everyone is given an opportunity to grow

Shire's Room

My days in Shamballa

CM 97/98

Losing the hours all over again

Red Shambhala

Only what they do not need first to understand, they consider understandable. - Adorno

Patrice Ayme's Thoughts

Morality Needs Intelligence As Will Needs Mind. Intelligence Is Humanism.

Lebana's Journal

I Dare You to Figure Me Out

Rashi Shrivastava

TemptationOfWords

Stories For All

Amature Writer. Short Stories.

roads bel travelled

Exploring open roads without breaking the bank

RoughBandit

#joke #lol #haha #funny #hilarious

