//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Jokes!

A horse walks into a bar

the bartender says, “why the long face”?

the horse says, “today I found out I have AIDS”

.

Knock knock

who’s there?

Boo hoo

Boo hoo who?

Stop crying you pussy, it’s just a joke!

.

I was walking down the street in Berlin, 1939,

just singin’ in the reign!

.

Are Bert and Ernie gay?

YES! They’ve had men’s arms up their arseholes for decades!

.

Have video games influenced today’s youth?

Of course they have, Pacman has taught our children to move around in dark, musical rooms munching little white pills and hiding from ghosts only they can see!

.

A police officer stops a suspected drunk driver,

“have you been drinking sir?”

Have been you sirring drink?

“Okay I’m going to have to ask you to get out the car”

Kayo, I’m having to go asking you to car out of!

*minutes pass*

Police officer: “Okay, we’ll let you go on your way now sir, you’re the best Yoda impersonator I’ve ever seen!”

.

All of these are booooooo!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Nerd Drivel

The stuff that you want to know about but were afraid to ask.

Food for Poetryy

eat, sip, travel, click, pen down poetry = Helps best reflect on life !

beth tremaglio

Climbing, rock climbing, bouldering, inspire, soul

R. A. Douglas

Dream big! Live bigger!

Pure Glory

The heavens are telling the glory of God; and the firmament proclaims His handiwork. Psalms 19:1

Might be, I'm Wrong

I express here what I face in my daily life, what I see around me, what I think and what I feel i.e. EXPERIENCE of LIFE.

