//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Work

Tomorrow, at midday, I have a paid trial shift at a winery. I know, a winery maybe isn’t the best place for someone like me to work, but I never liked wine really, I only drank it when there was absolutely nothing else left, I hated that red slimy gunk that red wine leaves in your mouth….yuck!

But, any hints for a first day at a new place?

I will be dressing smartly, exuding confidence, and probably smelling very strongly of cigarettes (I smoke a lot more when I’m nervous).

What else should I do?

Discussion

7 thoughts on “Work

  1. SMILE? 😀

    Posted by NotAPunkRocker | October 9, 2015, 2:43 pm
  2. LOL! At a winery?!! OH ok, what else should you do? NOTAPUNKROCKER gave a good one so I’ll say what NOTAPUNKROCKER said.

    Posted by Thumbup | October 9, 2015, 3:50 pm

Leave a Reply

Might be, I'm Wrong

I express here what I face in my daily life, what I see around me, what I think and what I feel i.e. EXPERIENCE of LIFE.

420 ways to reach the sun

let the conversation begin.

Portraits of War

Snapshots in Time

