//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Cars Cars Cars! (I will own you all one day!)

Ah, the McLaren M8F - 8 and a half litres of Chevy V8 power! - Sounds like the end of the world and still is one of the fastest cars on Earth even though it was built in 1972!

Ah, the McLaren M8F –
8 and a half litres of Chevy V8 power! –
Sounds like the end of the world and still is one of the fastest cars on Earth even though it was built in 1972!

Lotus 98T F1 Car from 1986. Over 1200 horsepower at maximum power. Driven by the legendary Ayrton Senna.

Lotus 98T F1 Car from 1986.
Over 1200 horsepower at maximum power.
Driven by the legendary Ayrton Senna.

The Road legal version of the most dominant race car of all time, the Porsche 956/962. German engineering at its absolute finest!

The Road legal version of the most dominant race car of all time, the Porsche 956/962.
German engineering at its absolute finest!

Alfa Romeo 75 - one of the most glorious V6 engines ever produced (by Ferrari no doubt) I will own one of these by my time is done!

Alfa Romeo 75 – one of the most glorious V6 engines ever produced (by Ferrari no doubt)
I will own one of these by my time is done!

Suzuki Escudo Pikes Peak Race Car - 2.0 litre V6 twin turbo engine -  upwards of 1000 horsepower!

Suzuki Escudo Pikes Peak Race Car – 2.0 litre V6 twin turbo engine –
upwards of 1000 horsepower!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Might be, I'm Wrong

I express here what I face in my daily life, what I see around me, what I think and what I feel i.e. EXPERIENCE of LIFE.

420 ways to reach the sun

let the conversation begin.

Portraits of War

Snapshots in Time

