//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Birth!

Rolling in the warmth,

the juicy nutrition,

a life undaunted,

a blissful condition!

.

This place, red and wet,

is my home, for the time being,

all the things I could get,

all the things I’m doing!

.

Me and my host,

living together in relative harmony,

I eat what she eats,

we share moments, we share all of them.

.

I love it here in this place,

this comfy, cosy abode,

I feel my small little face,

turning red and puffy and ready to hit the road!

.

Nine months in here, rent is up,

I’m going to be evicted, alas it’s something I predicted,

from the voices I hear outside all the time!

Whoah, I’m being pulled out, like I’ve done a crime!

.

I’m being ripped from my home, what a world!

I feel pulling from my legs,

whoever’s doing this is a right turd!

I feel the warmth draining, I feel the redness de-reddening!

.

I’m suddenly in a brand new dimension!

A world that is brighter than bright!

A place where HUGE people loom over me, looking and checking!

I feel displaced, breathing air is a fight!

.

I’m being slapped on the bottom!

The fuck is this shit?

What an offense to my human rights!

I’m feeling quite a bit slighted!

.

But,

after the first few minutes of being in this new dimension,

my mind calmed, my limbs calmed, my bladder and bowels very much calmed!

I like it here, I like the air, the lack of a tube in my belly connecting me to the mothership is nice!

I’ll give this life a try, I owe it to my brand new friends and family!

.

A poem about being born! Bye šŸ˜€

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Birth!

  1. This was good

    Posted by charlypriest | September 11, 2015, 8:12 am

Leave a Reply

Success Inspirers World

Land of opportunity where everyone is given an opportunity to grow

Shire's Room

My days in Shamballa

CM 97/98

Losing the hours all over again

Red Shambhala

Only what they do not need first to understand, they consider understandable. - Adorno

Patrice Ayme's Thoughts

Morality Needs Intelligence As Will Needs Mind. Intelligence Is Humanism.

Lebana's Journal

I Dare You to Figure Me Out

Rashi Shrivastava

TemptationOfWords

Stories For All

Amature Writer. Short Stories.

roads bel travelled

Exploring open roads without breaking the bank

RoughBandit

#joke #lol #haha #funny #hilarious

