//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Just Checking In to WWWAA (world wide web alcoholics anonymous)

Hello,

I’ve started drinking again, sorry folks and to myself.

I’m not drunk now, but I’m currently experiencing possibly the worst hangover I’ve ever had, and I’ve had some BAAAD hangovers.

I guess it was the entire bottle of vodka I guzzled last night, egh!

The positive thing about all this is this; I now know that it takes me 5 days and 4 nights to get my regular sleep pattern back, that is very good news, I was almost late for work two weeks ago, not because I was drunk or hungover, but because I was sleeping so well and deeply! 🙂

Anyway, that’s it.

Go away!……jokes

Discussion

7 thoughts on “Just Checking In to WWWAA (world wide web alcoholics anonymous)

  1. Cheers?

    Posted by Thumbup | September 5, 2015, 4:16 am
  2. I am so happy for the check in – thanks for coming back

    Posted by Victoria B. | September 5, 2015, 4:24 pm

Leave a Reply

LIMES & LEMONADES

When life happens

POETRY PASSION

AN AWESOME SOURCE OF ROMANTIC POETRY

Fellowship of the Minds

"In a time of universal deceit, telling the truth is a revolutionary act."

Nerd Drivel

The stuff that you want to know about but were afraid to ask.

Food for Poetryy

eat, sip, travel, click, pen down poetry = Helps best reflect on life !

beth tremaglio

Climbing, rock climbing, bouldering, inspire, soul

R. A. Douglas

Dream big! Live bigger!

Pure Glory

The heavens are telling the glory of God; and the firmament proclaims His handiwork. Psalms 19:1

