//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Race

Are you white? I am, doesn’t mean a thing. Except that my ancestry is entirely European, so I can handle vast amounts of alcohol, which hasn’t served me well. I’m overly prone to sunburn, I have dark moles in places of my body that stick out like sore thumbs! I hate it!

Are you African? If you are, you’re among the first peoples on this planet. The entire human population started with you. You’re skin is full of melanin, which prevents you from getting skin cancer, something I wish I had. You also have a stereotype put upon you, that of having very large penises………..also something I wish I had. Also, the greatest comedians of all time, Richard Pryor, Dave Chappelle, Patrice O’Neal, the list is almost endless.

Are you Asian? If so, you’re among the greatest inventors and thinkers of the ancient world. Sun Tzu’s ‘The Art Of War’ still holds up to this very day as a philosophising on war and human nature, amazing. (The Bible doesn’t hold up at all, yet The Art Of War does, and it was written a thousand years before the Bible!)

Are you Middle Eastern? If so, you belong to the race of people who built the first ever true civilization, ancient Babylon and Sumer. Even up to the Middle Ages, you were the hub of human progress and innovation, but Islamic extremism has hurt your reputation somewhat in the last couple of hundred years.

Are you Aboriginal? If so, you belong to perhaps the most interesting race on Earth. You and your ancestors have lived in Australia for at least 40 thousand years. You also have vastly superior spacial awareness and spacial memory skills (skills that put all other races to shame!). You also have extraordinary bodies – you’re able to keep yourselves cool in hot weather and warm in colder weather, something that no other race has. And I’ve met quite a few aboriginals in my time, and you’re also the funniest, most genuinely quick-witted people I’ve ever met, you’re natural comedians.

Have I left out a race? Let me know.

Discussion

13 thoughts on “Race

  1. NAtive americans, inuits..

    Posted by miusho | August 21, 2015, 7:14 pm
    • They fall under the category of Asian in my worldview! Only because they actually came to North America from Asia via the Bering Strait (which was all land back then, so they could simply walk across it! haha)

      Posted by sarcasticgoat | August 22, 2015, 6:19 am
      • I don’t think it’s the same though since the cultures are entirely different. ๐Ÿ˜‰

        Posted by miusho | August 22, 2015, 8:24 am
      • Yes, but I’m going just by race. Just like how Africans have a totally different culture to African Americans, but they’re the same race………………unless they’re not, in which case I’ve been talking horrific racist bullshit! lol

        Posted by sarcasticgoat | August 22, 2015, 8:53 am
      • LOL! Well, I suggest you google the human races then. ๐Ÿ˜‰

        Posted by miusho | August 22, 2015, 9:01 am
      • There are 4 races according to a very, very old encyclopedia I’ve got – Australoids, Caucasoids, Negroids and Mongoloids! lol old fashioned people were so casually racist!

        Posted by sarcasticgoat | August 22, 2015, 12:25 pm
      • All those oids.. Sounds like a disease.. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

        Posted by miusho | August 22, 2015, 1:11 pm
  2. Mexicans? Heard there was no Mexicans until the Spaniards came to Mexico and both Spaniards and the Inca people interbreed and the birth of Mexicans began. Mix-Mex. Ican-Inca = Mexicans?

    Tamale!

    Posted by Thumbup | August 21, 2015, 7:52 pm
  3. Iยดm one quarter white, one quarter African, one quarter Asian, and one quarter Middle Eastern. Then I added just so I could reach pure perfection another quarter of Aboriginal, which actually makes me superhuman.

    Posted by charlypriest | August 22, 2015, 7:35 am

Leave a Reply

Pure Glory

The heavens are telling the glory of God; and the firmament proclaims His handiwork. Psalms 19:1

Might be, I'm Wrong

I express here what I face in my daily life, what I see around me, what I think and what I feel i.e. EXPERIENCE of LIFE.

420 ways to reach the sun

let the conversation begin.

Portraits of War

Snapshots in Time

