//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

100 Word Story

100-Words-Logo_2-300x90

“Here it is”, thought Jon. “It has arrived, I cannot wait to open the damn thing!”, Jon said to no one, he lived alone. Taking a razor-sharp Stanley knife in one hand and a tube of ready-film in the other hand, he ripped the package apart like a madman. The contents came spilling and spraying out, red and slightly white were the contents that came a spraying. Jon’s face was covered in muck, smelling the smell of it, he realized….it was bloody blood! Jon then remembered, he was to take delivery of a brand new little pet puppy dog!

.

Give it a go, write your own 100 word story, it’s actually incredibly hard to do, it’s almost impossible not to go over the 100 word limit, but it’s fun and it gets you thinking, which is good.   

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Food for Poetryy

eat, sip, travel, click, pen down poetry = Helps best reflect on life !

beth tremaglio

Climbing, rock climbing, bouldering, inspire, soul

R. A. Douglas

Dream big! Live bigger!

Pure Glory

The heavens are telling the glory of God; and the firmament proclaims His handiwork. Psalms 19:1

Might be, I'm Wrong

I express here what I face in my daily life, what I see around me, what I think and what I feel i.e. EXPERIENCE of LIFE.

