//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

My Managerial Career Begins Here!

48408

I drew up this team formation/tactic on a site called sharemytactics.com – – great site, even if you have no interest in soccer, still give it a look and see if you can figure out what to do, it’ll be fascinating for me to see if any of you non-soccer people can manage to figure it out! 🙂

This bit of pro-Manchester United (the red team) formation tomfoolery took me about 45 minutes to complete, (not really pro-Man U, any team could do it, I just chose Man U because I couldn’t off the top of my head think of the entire starting lineup of, say, Stoke City FC!)
but it was so damn satisfying!
(note, this tactic I’ve devised above works because the midfield diamond consisting of 4 players outmatches Mourinho’s (the blue guys) 3 men in the midfield. And because Chelsea’s wingers (Willian and Hazard) aren’t really wingers, they cut inside almost every time! As long as you’ve got incredibly fit full backs, you, using this formation, can defeat Mourinho, that little snivelly rodent type man!)

I’ve, at this point in my life as an eager young 23 year old, cracked the secret to defeating the almighty Mourinho. I know there’s more to it than this, but I’m new to this whole thing. Football strategies and tactics are incredibly in depth and complex, it’s amazing seeing as football is pretty much the most simple sport on Earth – you just have to get the ball in the net without using your hands, that’s it! Simple.

I shall be the next Sir Alex Ferguson, hear you me!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Food for Poetryy

eat, sip, travel, click, pen down poetry = Helps best reflect on life !

beth tremaglio

Climbing, rock climbing, bouldering, inspire, soul

R. A. Douglas

Dream big! Live bigger!

Pure Glory

The heavens are telling the glory of God; and the firmament proclaims His handiwork. Psalms 19:1

Might be, I'm Wrong

I express here what I face in my daily life, what I see around me, what I think and what I feel i.e. EXPERIENCE of LIFE.

