//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Ten Smartest Animals….

Another draft again.

Humans, obviously beyond reach. Oh yeahhh!

1. Great Apes. Chimpanzees especially.

2. Dolphins.

3. Octopuses.

4. Elephants.

5. Crows/Ravens.

6. Dogs/canines in general.

7. Rats

8. Pigeons. 

9. Raccoons.   

10. Pigs

Discussion

One thought on “Ten Smartest Animals….

  1. Posted by Thumbup | July 20, 2015, 6:35 pm

Leave a Reply

Nerd Drivel

The stuff that you want to know about but were afraid to ask.

Food for Poetryy

eat, sip, travel, click, pen down poetry = Helps best reflect on life !

beth tremaglio

Climbing, rock climbing, bouldering, inspire, soul

R. A. Douglas

Dream big! Live bigger!

Pure Glory

The heavens are telling the glory of God; and the firmament proclaims His handiwork. Psalms 19:1

Might be, I'm Wrong

I express here what I face in my daily life, what I see around me, what I think and what I feel i.e. EXPERIENCE of LIFE.

