//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Ooh, Look At What I’ve Done, Eh?

I must admit, I’ve become quite the health food drink connoisseur. I make my own mixes, several different mixtures a day I try.

The most beneficial will ALL include tea of some kind, black or green or white tea, whatever. Tea is great, we all need a bit more tea in our lives. Coffee may play a role in these drinks, I’m not quite sure. I drink coffee at least 2 cups a day, it makes me jittery and nervous, but I still drink it, meh. Since I’ve become a tea snob, coffee has seemed to me to be a bit overrated.

Things I’m playing around with = Ginger, garlic, Kale, Turmeric, Honey, Sea Salt, Sugar, Spring Water, Lemon, Lime, Cranberry, Almonds, Walnuts (I fucken love walnuts!), pistachios, blueberries etc.

I could become rich off of my health drink empire, eventually. Thank me now before it’s too late.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Ooh, Look At What I’ve Done, Eh?

  1. I’ve certainly got into drinking so much tea that it’s not really enjoyable anyone. It’s pleasant that way.

    Posted by Joseph Nebus | June 26, 2015, 4:27 am

Leave a Reply

Success Inspirers World

Land of opportunity where everyone is given an opportunity to grow

Shire's Room

My days in Shamballa

CM 97/98

Losing the hours all over again

Red Shambhala

Only what they do not need first to understand, they consider understandable. - Adorno

Patrice Ayme's Thoughts

Morality Needs Intelligence As Will Needs Mind. Intelligence Is Humanism.

Lebana's Journal

I Dare You to Figure Me Out

Rashi Shrivastava

TemptationOfWords

Stories For All

Amature Writer. Short Stories.

roads bel travelled

Exploring open roads without breaking the bank

RoughBandit

#joke #lol #haha #funny #hilarious

