//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Day 3

It’s been 72 hours now.

I feel pretty good, finally getting back to normal I feel.

Very pissed off at my young, stupid co workers today, who I’m certain are just wasting time, I mean the odd 15 minutes here and there, just to get a precious few extra bucks on their payslips.

Anyway, I’m doing fine. I’ve never and still don’t have plans to turn this into a Blog about my sobriety solely. So, I’ll let you know if I sink back into drinking or if anything strange happens. But I’m fine as of now.

I will though, still blog about alcohol as a subject occassionally, the inanity of its use and abuse, the antics drunks get up to etc.

byebye.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Day 3

  1. Reblogged this on the sirius dark room and commented:
    Amazing πŸ™‚ the progress is great!

    Posted by Gia Leigh | June 23, 2015, 3:16 pm
  2. Your blog, your story, your rules. Good going. Onward and, onward? πŸ˜€

    Posted by NotAPunkRocker | June 23, 2015, 9:59 pm

Leave a Reply

Pure Glory

The heavens are telling the glory of God; and the firmament proclaims His handiwork. Psalms 19:1

Might be, I'm Wrong

I express here what I face in my daily life, what I see around me, what I think and what I feel i.e. EXPERIENCE of LIFE.

420 ways to reach the sun

let the conversation begin.

Portraits of War

Snapshots in Time

