//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Should Thy?

I’ve been thinking about enrolling into an online creative writing course.

Has anyone else done this? Was it fun, worth it?

I know that ‘creative writing’ won’t be looked upon very favourably by my future employers, but what the hell, I might write the next great American novel (and I’m Australian, so it’ll be even more impressive).

I do still have the opportunity to enrol into the University of Adelaide because my test scores from High School still are high enough to gain me admittance. Should I go the whole hog and go to University (college) and learn creative writing ‘officially’, or should I go with the online course, which goes for only 6 months?

I think, without wishing to toot my own horn, that my writings on this Blog have definitely been ‘creative’, whether good or bad, that’s up for discussion.

Get commenting.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Should Thy?

  1. Your writings are indeed very creative. But, I suggest to look and think about future homework. Will you be able to keep up your creative writing or will you end up having to give it up?

    Posted by miusho | May 6, 2015, 5:46 pm

Leave a Reply

CM 97/98

Losing the hours all over again

Red Shambhala

Only what they do not need first to understand, they consider understandable. - Adorno

Patrice Ayme's Thoughts

Morality Needs Intelligence As Will Needs Mind. Intelligence Is Humanism.

Lebana's Journal

I Dare You to Figure Me Out

Rashi Shrivastava

TemptationOfWords

Stories For All

Amature Writer. Short Stories.

roads bel travelled

Exploring open roads without breaking the bank

RoughBandit

#joke #lol #haha #funny #hilarious

LIMES & LEMONADES

When life happens

POETRY PASSION

A PLACE FOR PROFESSIONAL & PASSIONATE POETS

