//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

My Computer (problems)

This computer I’m writing to you with, and the PC I’ve always used has, just this day, begun to make some awfully scary noises.

I think the hard drive is on its last legs. I think the graphics card is gunked up beyond belief.

I think the CPU (the most important bit of any computer) is totally fucked up with dust and all that shit!

I play a lot of games (graphics card intense games) on this PC, which may be partly to blame for this PC meltdown I’m experiencing right now.

I really do not have the money to replace this PC or any of the major parts within it right now, or for the foreseeable future.

I hope this beautiful ol’ rig of mine holds out for at least a couple of weeks…………do you think it will?

.

I honestly had plans to post what I think is the best poem I’ve ever written today, bu that will have to wait….until I can figure out what the fucking hell is wrong with my beloved ASUS gaming monster PC……

I await your condolences.

See ya!

Discussion

6 thoughts on “My Computer (problems)

  1. Taking it apart, cleaning the dust and reassembling can do the trick

    Posted by mboki_m | March 27, 2015, 5:09 pm
    • Thanks. šŸ˜‰ I appreciate your help. šŸ™‚
      I’ve taken the panels off, and I’ve got as much dust out as I can get with a small brush and Q-Tips.
      And the scary noises have pretty much gone away, and my girlfriend’s hair-dryer helped blow a lot of the dust out.
      Haha, it was a simple as that I suppose. lol šŸ˜‰ Thanks again.

      Posted by sarcasticgoat | March 27, 2015, 5:25 pm
  2. Have you tried turning it off and turning it back on again?

    Posted by youretheworst | March 27, 2015, 6:18 pm

Leave a Reply

Success Inspirers World

Land of opportunity where everyone is given an opportunity to grow

Shire's Room

My days in Shamballa

CM 97/98

Losing the hours all over again

Red Shambhala

Only what they do not need first to understand, they consider understandable. - Adorno

Patrice Ayme's Thoughts

Morality Needs Intelligence As Will Needs Mind. Intelligence Is Humanism.

Lebana's Journal

I Dare You to Figure Me Out

Rashi Shrivastava

TemptationOfWords

Stories For All

Amature Writer. Short Stories.

roads bel travelled

Exploring open roads without breaking the bank

RoughBandit

#joke #lol #haha #funny #hilarious

