//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Fergergejeeb Kurj (Racism Poem)

Once in a lifetime, flurgy jim toe,

we’ve all been there, once or twice, though.

It’s a huge craze these days,

Flargen Jeeb Kluj, amaze me Geoff Maze!

.

Jewish people are very influential,

says the anti-semitic creep,

they pervade our lands like water,

speaks the guy who thinks he has the truth.

.

White people are the best,

says the cunt in the corner,

afraid to engage his ‘enemies’,

face to face, your racist shit aint flyin’

.

Bombing runs from the racist fecks!

no one cares, they get another drink,

as they do and as they will,

racism means stupidity, buckets full of stupid swill!

.

Aboriginal Australians are a target these days,

I love them to be honest,

they’re funny as fuck, friendly and nice.

But they’re a target, that’s the craze!

.

They drink a lot,

but I would too,

if I was stuck in their place,

remote outposts, where they’re scared to even shave!

.

God doesn’t exist, sorry folks.

Too much injustice in the world,

he’s just not there, sorry again,

If he really is real, then FUCK!

.

People who believe they’re superior,

because of their race,

are faggots! I wish their faggotness could be contained in a container,

then the world would be better, for everyone involved!

.

cya.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Fergergejeeb Kurj (Racism Poem)

  1. That was….odd lol, but interesting. By the way, you got an award! https://pomadness.wordpress.com/2015/03/12/liebster-award/

    Posted by Madam_W | March 12, 2015, 7:10 pm

Leave a Reply

beth tremaglio

Climbing, rock climbing, bouldering, inspire, soul

R. A. Douglas

Dream big! Live bigger!

Pure Glory

The heavens are telling the glory of God; and the firmament proclaims His handiwork. Psalms 19:1

Might be, I'm Wrong

I express here what I face in my daily life, what I see around me, what I think and what I feel i.e. EXPERIENCE of LIFE.

420 ways to reach the sun

let the conversation begin.

