//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Let’s Give This A Shot…….(begging the wealthy)

Okay, here goes,

If you’re reading this, Mr. inventor of WordPress, throw me a comment or two. I need to talk to you, Sir.

Mr. inventor of WordPress, I know there must be some sort of filtering, channeling software you use which pops up every single blog post written every day on WordPress that mentions you personally. Any blog post which contains your name surely must pop up onto your screens to insure no one is talking bullshit about you. I know this is the case, Sir.

So, if you’d be so kind, I’d like to ask you for some money. That’s all. I’m not asking much, man. I ask that you deposit, by your insane financial standings, quite a small amount of money into my Paypal. It’ll only take you a few minutes. Think of it this way, Sir – – you’ll be helping out a desperate young man with personal things and so on, but you’ll also be giving this young goat (man) a better platform to spread his blog more widely across the WOOORRRLLLDDD, mwa ha ha ha……..sorry, help this young man achieve a little bit of success and progress in this, the hard core world of competitive Blogging.

Thank you for your time, Sir WordPress. I know you’re quite a unique and original thinker, so I really wouldn’t be surprised if you actually DID read this………….

All the more reason to chuck me a few bucks, eh?

Bye.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Let’s Give This A Shot…….(begging the wealthy)

  1. While your at it, ask the man to put back the notifications thing as it was before, the statistics page also and to give me back my face!

    Posted by charlypriest | February 12, 2015, 7:29 pm

Leave a Reply

beth tremaglio

Climbing, rock climbing, bouldering, inspire, soul

R. A. Douglas

Dream big! Live bigger!

Pure Glory

The heavens are telling the glory of God; and the firmament proclaims His handiwork. Psalms 19:1

Might be, I'm Wrong

I express here what I face in my daily life, what I see around me, what I think and what I feel i.e. EXPERIENCE of LIFE.

420 ways to reach the sun

let the conversation begin.

