//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Milk

What can you do to milk to make it a bit more special and tasty and interesting? It’s an honest question.

You see, I love milk. I’ve tried adding chocolate powder, banana powder, and even some lemon juice, which didn’t work out well, no one ever told me milk curdles instantly when citric acid is added.

One of my favourite things is to just add brown sugar, mix it up, swirl it round then drink it down like a thirsty calf!

What else can you put in milk to spice up your daily milk drinking ritual?

I used to like White Russians, are they any good without the alcohol?

Cheers *raises glass of white milk*

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Might be, I'm Wrong

I express here what I face in my daily life, what I see around me, what I think and what I feel i.e. EXPERIENCE of LIFE.

420 ways to reach the sun

let the conversation begin.

Portraits of War

Snapshots in Time

