//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

One Truckload of Fuel Left In The World

The year is 2068, there is only one truckload of fuel/petrol left in the entire world. No diesel is left, so no buses or trucks or other diesel powered engines are available for use.

The question is…….

If there is only ONE truckload of petrol left in the whole world, what would you do with it? I know what I’d do. I’d get several of my favourite racing cars of all periods (F1, Le Mans Prototypes, rally cars etc), I’d dole out all the fuel so that each car gets the same amount, then I’d get some crazy drivers to pilot each vehicle, then I’d say, “GO!”, and the race would be underway, a race from New York to Los Angeles, obviously none of the cars would make it even halfway, but on the plus side, there would be no traffic at all because all the fuel in the world is in these race cars, so no idiot drivers as obstacles.

So yeah, that’s what I’d do. What would you do?

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Might be, I'm Wrong

I express here what I face in my daily life, what I see around me, what I think and what I feel i.e. EXPERIENCE of LIFE.

420 ways to reach the sun

let the conversation begin.

Portraits of War

Snapshots in Time

