//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Five Year Reunion

Tomorrow is my 5 year high school reunion.

I’m looking forward to seeing how fat those people have gotten. Whereas I have actually lost weight since high school…..woohoo!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Nerd Drivel

The stuff that you want to know about but were afraid to ask.

Food for Poetryy

eat, sip, travel, click, pen down poetry = Helps best reflect on life !

beth tremaglio

Climbing, rock climbing, bouldering, inspire, soul

R. A. Douglas

Dream big! Live bigger!

Pure Glory

The heavens are telling the glory of God; and the firmament proclaims His handiwork. Psalms 19:1

Might be, I'm Wrong

I express here what I face in my daily life, what I see around me, what I think and what I feel i.e. EXPERIENCE of LIFE.

