//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Manchester United! I Can Make You Champions Again.

Hey Louis Van Gaal, I know you’re one the best football coaches ever, but I have some ideas that you may want to listen to, Sir!

Here’s the formation and player lineup you should use most regularly.

Formation – – a highly unconventional 3-4-3

GK-David De Gea

CB-Tyler Blackett          CB-Phil Jones          CB-Patrick McNair

RM-Ander Herrera          CM-Maroune Fellaini          CM-Juan Mata          LM-Angel Di Maria

ST-Wayne Rooney          ST-Robin Van Persie          ST-Radamel Falcao

The fact that Phil Jones and Ander Herrera aren’t in the regular first team makes my head hurt with anger and confusion. Jones is potentially one of the best defenders ever, and Ander Herrera is electric every time he plays. So let them PLAY!

A 3-4-3 is the also the most intimidating formation in football – it basically says to the opponents, “We’re here to score more goals than you, and control the midfield better than you, so watch out”!

So there you go, Mr. Dutch maestro, do what I’ve detailed above. Go on, do it, please!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Nerd Drivel

The stuff that you want to know about but were afraid to ask.

Food for Poetryy

eat, sip, travel, click, pen down poetry = Helps best reflect on life !

beth tremaglio

Climbing, rock climbing, bouldering, inspire, soul

R. A. Douglas

Dream big! Live bigger!

Pure Glory

The heavens are telling the glory of God; and the firmament proclaims His handiwork. Psalms 19:1

Might be, I'm Wrong

I express here what I face in my daily life, what I see around me, what I think and what I feel i.e. EXPERIENCE of LIFE.

