//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

For God’s Sake Tottenham!

Listen up, you underacheiving putzes!

Here’s what your formation and player line up should be if you plan on fucking winning anything at all, you’ve got to stop playing this shitty 4-2-3-1 formation, it puts far too much pressure on the lone striker, and we don’t have a truly great striker to begin with! FUCK! Just do what I’ve written below, cunts!

Formation – – 4-4-2 (diamond)

GK- Hugo Lloris

RB-Eric Dier          CB-Jan Vertonghen          CB-Vlad Chiriches          LB-Danny Rose

DM-Capoue

RM-Erik Lamela                                LM-Nacer Chadli

AM-Christian Eriksen

                             ST-Harry Kane                                 ST-Roberto Soldado (give him time)

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Food for Poetryy

eat, sip, travel, click, pen down poetry = Helps best reflect on life !

beth tremaglio

Climbing, rock climbing, bouldering, inspire, soul

R. A. Douglas

Dream big! Live bigger!

Pure Glory

The heavens are telling the glory of God; and the firmament proclaims His handiwork. Psalms 19:1

Might be, I'm Wrong

I express here what I face in my daily life, what I see around me, what I think and what I feel i.e. EXPERIENCE of LIFE.

