//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Writer’s Block

I can’t think of anything interesting to write. I’ve nothing going on up here, doesn’t make sense for Christ’s sake! I’m relatively young, I’m fit and healthy, what gives!?!

Any ideas would be helpful. Anything. Any kind of Old Wives Tale like dunking my head in a bucket of brown rice to get all the moisture out of my brain. That sort of thing. Or eating the sole of an expensive Italian shoe to get some centuries-old culture and sophistication into my soul to inspire me. Anything!

Thanks.

Discussion

5 thoughts on “Writer’s Block

  1. I’s called a writer’s block. Just do thing which makes you happy, things will naturally come to you. Read, watch television etc. Good luck.

    Posted by amoafowaa | November 30, 2014, 3:08 pm
  2. Try going out somewhere public and do some “people watching”, like a park, mall or airport. I enjoy watching them go about their day at a distance, while I make up their conversation and compose narration in my head. Gets my creative juices flowing.

    Posted by Oscar Alejandro Plascencia | November 30, 2014, 4:01 pm

Leave a Reply

CM 97/98

Losing the hours all over again

Red Shambhala

Only what they do not need first to understand, they consider understandable. - Adorno

Patrice Ayme's Thoughts

Morality Needs Intelligence As Will Needs Mind. Intelligence Is Humanism.

Lebana's Journal

I Dare You to Figure Me Out

Rashi Shrivastava

TemptationOfWords

Stories For All

Amature Writer. Short Stories.

roads bel travelled

Exploring open roads without breaking the bank

RoughBandit

#joke #lol #haha #funny #hilarious

LIMES & LEMONADES

When life happens

POETRY PASSION

A PLACE FOR PROFESSIONAL & PASSIONATE POETS

