//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Alcohol – – You Cunt!

I’ve relapsed. It’s in me again,

Your charms are hard to resist, but I’ve done you for such a long time, so far!

This is the last straw, I shall not let you in my mouth again (ooh, you dirty bugger)

I loathe your existence. You are a poison, I hate you,

You’re resistance is my strength, fuck you! and your tasty friends!

I’m tired of hearing the voice in my head saying….”Go on, have a drink, you need it”!

This is the voice of madness, which I now have!

You are doomed to the depths of Hell, you cunt!

See you there, you runt!

You are a cocksucker! You are destroying my body!

I love you, yet I hate you in equal measure.

Your days are over.

Go fuck yourselves, vodka-related arseholes!

Discussion

One thought on “Alcohol – – You Cunt!

  1. By the way, I have not relapsed. I was just trying to imagine what it would be like if I did.

    Posted by sarcasticgoat | September 13, 2014, 7:31 am

Leave a Reply

Pure Glory

The heavens are telling the glory of God; and the firmament proclaims His handiwork. Psalms 19:1

Might be, I'm Wrong

I express here what I face in my daily life, what I see around me, what I think and what I feel i.e. EXPERIENCE of LIFE.

420 ways to reach the sun

let the conversation begin.

Portraits of War

Snapshots in Time

