//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

A Goat, On Writing

Here’s how I write. 

I need Dictaphone or person to write down the things I say, obviously because I have these hooves, and so it takes me an immensely long time to type out my posts if I was to use my hooves on the keyboard.

I think of something I’d like to write about, then I ask my master, Mr. Jeffries, the farm owner, if he’s not too busy shooting foxes and vagrants on the farm to write down my post idea.

If Mr. Jeffries is good to go, then so am I!

To all my followers – – please give a hearty “well done” to Mr. Jeffries. Without him, this blog would not exist.

Ciao. I’m off to be milked…….oooh yeahhh! 

Discussion

4 thoughts on “A Goat, On Writing

  1. Never had goats milk…ive had bulls milk though. Thats nice and thick!

    Posted by henrygame | September 3, 2014, 5:43 pm

Leave a Reply

Food for Poetryy

eat, sip, travel, click, pen down poetry = Helps best reflect on life !

beth tremaglio

Climbing, rock climbing, bouldering, inspire, soul

R. A. Douglas

Dream big! Live bigger!

Pure Glory

The heavens are telling the glory of God; and the firmament proclaims His handiwork. Psalms 19:1

Might be, I'm Wrong

I express here what I face in my daily life, what I see around me, what I think and what I feel i.e. EXPERIENCE of LIFE.

