//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Armchair Philosophizing!

I’m a young man, I have access to the internet, I have opinions and thoughts about the world we live in, so, the natural thing to do, I suppose, is to start my own channel on Youtube (other websites are available). This channel will consist of videos of myself, in front of a plain white background (so that all the attention is on me), and in front of this plain white sheet I took from my mother’s best linen cupboard, I shall wax lyrical on all things philosophical!

I lie, I’m not one of these people. I just enjoy watching their videos on Youtube (other websites are still available). These people seldom have an original thought. And perhaps their chief problem, is that they think about things far too much! One guy had an hour long video about Robin Williams’ suicide, connecting the sad event to the comedy genius’s early life and childhood. But come on, Robin Williams was severely depressed and lonely, just that in itself can easily lead to suicidal thoughts.

So, uh, yep……less armchair philosophizing, please, that’d be great!

Ciao.  

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Armchair Philosophizing!

  1. I’m beginning to think you may not be a goat…

    Posted by youretheworst | September 2, 2014, 4:26 pm

Leave a Reply

Might be, I'm Wrong

I express here what I face in my daily life, what I see around me, what I think and what I feel i.e. EXPERIENCE of LIFE.

420 ways to reach the sun

let the conversation begin.

Portraits of War

Snapshots in Time

