//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

You’ll Bleed Out Yo Ass!

The Ebola virus, in case you don’t know of it, is the scariest, most disgustingly awful disease that human beings can possibly contract. It basically turns your insides into liquefied goop within a few days, and you bleed to death, you bleed out of every hole in your body! AAARRRGGGHH, Ebola sucks! 

Today, I learned that the most deadly outbreak of Ebola has uh, “broken out, i guess”, in Nigeria, Guinea and Liberia, and I read the most terrifying thing I’ve ever read in my life on a very reputable news website…….“The Ebola virus is very likely, within one plane trip from worldwide pandemic.”

Holy Jesus! I suppose I should tell you that I’m an awful hypochondriac, and I already think I have the Ebola virus right now. I know I don’t have it, but I certainly won’t be going outside anytime soon! 

……………but, only one news programme on TV so far as I’ve seen has even mentioned this. Channel 7 news it was. They always say they’re the best at Ch. 7, and now I’m starting to come round to that claim. This should be worldwide news, front page of every paper, headline of every scummy little news site and pilots with access to skywriting equipment should be writing out this news all over the skies. 

This is pretty serious shit, folks, and I’m scared……………….hold me.

Caio.

 

Discussion

4 thoughts on “You’ll Bleed Out Yo Ass!

  1. i’ve been following this story for some time. i have a cousin who’s a semi famous public health person. any the ways, stuff hit the fan a day or so ago when some folks took there dying relative out of the hospital and the relative then proceeded to die in an ambulance out amongst healthy folks. of course, nothing was said about it on the TV news channel i watch other than some woman in the world health biz saying things are under control. i ain’t buying it. neither should you.
    nice graphic by the way.

    Posted by john hauge | July 29, 2014, 1:47 pm
    • Well………we’re all fucked then, I reckon.
      I’ve always thought that an “end-of-the-world” scenario would be kinda cool and exciting to be apart of, but this just sucks big time.
      It’s the planes that are the problem. I don’t know if it’s possible to put a definite stop to all air travel out of Africa, but it’s worth a shot doing that, rather than having Ebola spread around the world, right? Argh, I’m gonna have a drink or two to calm my nerves.
      Thanks.

      Posted by sarcasticgoat | July 29, 2014, 2:02 pm
      • Hey that sounds like a great idea, but as its only lunchtime here, i think i will take a raincheck until later. I agree with you, the whole world should be trying to control this virus now, not just us. Why cant they stop airtravel out of Africa, while its contained mostly there, and then maybe concentrate the efforts from around the globe to send in doctors to help them? Just an idea. Oh hell, give me the tequila now.

        Posted by marilynmunrow | December 18, 2014, 4:57 pm
      • Ebola hasn’t been in the news for a long time, I hope it’s been more or less controlled….scary.

        Posted by sarcasticgoat | December 18, 2014, 5:01 pm

Leave a Reply

Food for Poetryy

eat, sip, travel, click, pen down poetry = Helps best reflect on life !

beth tremaglio

Climbing, rock climbing, bouldering, inspire, soul

R. A. Douglas

Dream big! Live bigger!

Pure Glory

The heavens are telling the glory of God; and the firmament proclaims His handiwork. Psalms 19:1

Might be, I'm Wrong

I express here what I face in my daily life, what I see around me, what I think and what I feel i.e. EXPERIENCE of LIFE.

