//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Internet Scammers! How to have fun with them

Just about 10 minutes ago, I put my car up for sale on an Australian type of Ebay site. Within MINUTES, I received a text message from a “lady” named Kathy Beatrice. She wanted to know, using very poor English, whether my “bike” was still for sale. I put up no bike, I put up my car!

 Now, I know these scammers are very desperate and sad people, but that doesn’t stop me from playing with them for a bit of a laugh. I informed Kathy that Paypal was not an option, because Paypal was disabled worldwide by a team of crack North Korean hackers. And that if any sort of Paypal transactions were to be attempted by either of us, our computers would be hacked into almost instantaneously by the same hackers, and our screens would melt, then reform, remold into two working pistols. Our double pistol computer screens would then hold us captive in our houses. We wouldn’t be allowed to leave under any circumstances! Much like the conditions under which North Koreans actually live!

I haven’t heard back from Kathy Beatrice, and I don’t think I will. I just wish these scammers would have a sense of humour and play along with the whole thing! Damn!     

Discussion

One thought on “Internet Scammers! How to have fun with them

  1. Kathy still hasn’t replied. I really want “her” to though. That’s how sad and lonely I am! hahahahahaha

    Posted by sarcasticgoat | June 4, 2014, 4:30 pm

Leave a Reply

Patrice Ayme's Thoughts

Morality Without Intelligence Makes As Much Sense As Will Without Mind. Intelligence Is At The Core Of Humanism.

Lebana's Journal

I Dare You to Figure Me Out

Rashi Shrivastava

TemptationOfWords

Stories For All

Amature Writer. Short Stories.

roads bel travelled

Exploring open roads without breaking the bank

RoughBandit

#joke #lol #haha #funny #hilarious

LIMES & LEMONADES

When life happens

POETRY PASSION

A PLACE OF PASSIONATE POETS & THEIR POETRIES

Fellowship of the Minds

"In a time of universal deceit, telling the truth is a revolutionary act."

Organic Article

...strictly undiluted

