//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Shhhh!

    (The below message is written in invisible ink)

By the way, please employ me, ASIO. I’d genuinely make a great intelligence officer.

Below is the secret message, invisible of course, I’m not an idiot, or am I?……….almost certainly yes.

Top secret nugget of information: ”     ,                    ,                                –                                 .                              ,                                       .                     ,                                !”                                                                                                                

(The commas, hyphens, full-stops and exclamation marks are clearly visible. Try to figure out the secret message, if you dare!)

My sources shall remain nameless…………ASSANGE!…..whoops. 

 

Well, since I’ve inadvertently given away my source, I should tell you how he’s doing. He loves the embassy in Ecuador, he especially loves the fresh coffee and goats milk. The internet connection, he says, is a bit on the slow side. But, since he did a lot of his hacking before the modern internet was available, he’s not really complaining. Also, he LOVES the Ecuadorian version of “The Office”. 

 

Okay, I’m probably in a lot of trouble now, so………………goodbye, I might not be alive by the time you read this!  

 
 
 
 

If you’re interested in knowing what the invisible message was, leave a comment and I’ll tell you.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Success Inspirers World

Land of opportunity where everyone is given an opportunity to grow

Shire's Room

My days in Shamballa

CM 97/98

Losing the hours all over again

Red Shambhala

Only what they do not need first to understand, they consider understandable. - Adorno

Patrice Ayme's Thoughts

Morality Needs Intelligence As Will Needs Mind. Intelligence Is Humanism.

Lebana's Journal

I Dare You to Figure Me Out

Rashi Shrivastava

TemptationOfWords

Stories For All

Amature Writer. Short Stories.

roads bel travelled

Exploring open roads without breaking the bank

RoughBandit

#joke #lol #haha #funny #hilarious

